AFE Crane
PO Box 487
1824 Lincoln Street
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Phone: (319) 242-7806
Toll Free: (800) 728-0818
Fax: (319) 234-2619

Application Engineer: Rich McInnis (Davenport, IA)
Email: richm@afecrane.com
Phone: (319) 242-7811

Application Engineer: Nick Burns (Spirit Lake, IA)
Email: nickb@afecrane.com
Phone: (319) 242-7808

Application Engineer: Emily Carrier (Mason City, IA)
Email: emilyc@afecrane.com
Phone: (319) 243-1736

Application Engineer: Nick Petsche (Ankeny, IA)

Email: nickp@afecrane.com
Phone: (319) 243-1742

Service Manager: Justin Marx

Email: justinm@afecrane.com
Phone: (319) 243-1745

Parts Purchasing: Lisa Hagedorn

Email: lisah@brunsgroup.com
Phone: (319) 243-1740

General Manager: Joel Kolker

Chief Engineer: Tom Shultz

Product Engineer: Ryan Rausch
                                 Nate Renner
                                 Dan Rowland

Field Service Technicians: Evinee Delamotte
                                                Tony Lentfer
                                                Mike Allison 

Office Hours: 7 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Monday through Friday
Shipping and Receiving: 8:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. and 12:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.